Staff

Meet Our Staff

Malin Pereira, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Malin Pereira, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 190
704-687-7198
mpereira@uncc.edu

Read More

Mindy Adnot, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Curriculum

Mindy Adnot, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 191
704-687-7195
madnot@uncc.edu

Read More

Gretchen Bagley, NCCP

University Honors and Merit Scholars Specialist

Gretchen Bagley, NCCP
Levine Hall 192
704-687-7980
gretchenbagley@uncc.edu

Read More

Elizabeth Hanie, D.V.M., M.S.

Pre-Health Professions Advisor

Elizabeth Hanie, D.V.M., M.S.
Levine Hall 293
704-687-7196
prehealth@uncc.edu

Read More

Reuben Howden, Ph.D.

Albert & Crown Scholars Faculty Fellow

Reuben Howden, Ph.D.
Levine Hall 194
rhowden@uncc.edu

Read More

Andrew Keener, PH.D.

Scholars Advisor

Andrew Keener, PH.D.
Levine Hall 292
704-687-7200
akeener7@uncc.edu

Read More

Denise Lynch, MA, LCMHC, NCC

Assistant Director, Student Experience

Denise Lynch, MA, LCMHC, NCC
Levine Hall 188
704-687-6053
dlynch29@uncc.edu

Read More

Olga Padilla-Falto, PH.D.

Martin Scholars Faculty Fellow

Olga Padilla-Falto, PH.D.
COED 460
opadill1@uncc.edu

Read More

Peter Thorsheim, PH.D.

Faculty Fellow, Curriculum & Pedagogy

Peter Thorsheim, PH.D.
Garinger 122
704-687-5159
peter.thorsheim@uncc.edu

Read More

Shannon Zurell-Carey

Office Administrator

Shannon Zurell-Carey
704-687-5103
Levine Hall 189
shannonzurell@uncc.edu

Read More

Faustina Edwin

Intern

Faustina Edwin

Read More

Darius Simms

Intern

Darius Simms

Read More

Maria Vinson

Intern

Maria Vinson

Read More

Bryson White

Intern